China offers visa-free entry for citizens of six nations

China will temporarily exempt citizens of France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain and Malaysia from needing entry visas in a bid to boost tourism recovery.

China is making it more accessible for travellers; Beijing Daxing International Airport pictured

The exemption will be in effect from December 1 this year to November 30, 2024.

It will be available to those visiting China for business, tourism, visiting relatives and friends, or transiting for no more than 15 days.

Sponsored Post